More Than Brains

I’m not one for commercials, at least not since I was a kid and we (the other kids who lived in my apartment complex) would sit in the back of the school bus singing commercials.  Yeah, we were the last to get dropped off, so we had to keep ourselves busy.

Anyway, I absolutely LOVE this commercial and the jingle, too.   🙂

One thought on “More Than Brains

  1. Just for the record, it is still May 10th. I didn’t post this in time BEFORE the time change on this site.

    Also, it wasn’t until I watched this commercial on my computer that I noticed the mom breastfeeding. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

