Blessings Are Upon Me

I am truly feeling blessed today because someone that I interviewed with recommended me for a position that I interviewed for today.  The blessing is that I didn’t even know and would not have known had I not run into this person in the parking lot as I was walking into the building.  I’m not an emotional female, but I got all warm & fuzzy inside and gave immediate thanks to Jesus for His favor!  Now, if this turns into a job offer, I’ll share the full story, but for now, I’ll leave the details in this vague state.

16 - 1 (23)

Leave a Reply

